Home
Consiglio Direttivo

Consiglio Direttivo

muriana-150x150

Giovanni Muriana

Presidente
Azienda Ospedaliera Carlo Poma di Mantova
giovanni.muriana@asst-mantova.it

IMG_17551-e1477341249631-150x150

Pierluigi Granone

Past President
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Tel 06.30156326 – Fax 06.30154673
pierluigi.granone@unicatt.it

crisci-300x277

Roberto Crisci

Presidente Eletto
Dipartimento MeSVA Università dell’Aquila
Tel 0861.414798 – Fax 0861.429478
roberto.crisci@cc.univaq.it

user-1

Massimo Torre

Segretario
Ospedale Niguarda Milano
massimo.torre@ospedaleniguarda.it

congedo-150x150

Maria Teresa Congedo

Tesoriere
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Tel 06.30156326 – Fax 06.30154673
mariateresa.congedo@policlinicogemelli.it

user-1

Luigi Bortolotti

Consigliere
Istituto Humanitas Gavazzeni Bergamo
luigi.bortolotti@gavazzeni.it

 

user-1

Cristiano Breda

Consigliere
Az. ULSS 3 Serenissima Venezia-Mestre
cristiano.breda@aulss3.veneto.it

 

user-1

Lucio Cagini

Consigliere
Università degli Studi di Perugia
lucio.cagini@unipg.it

user-1

Giuseppe Cardillo

Consigliere
San Camillo Forlanini – Roma
gcardillo@scamilloforlanini.rm.it

user-1

Giuseppe Di Miceli

Consigliere
Chirurgia Toracica
Ospedale Civico A.R.N.A.S. Palermo
giuseppedimiceli@libero.it

user-1

Federico Rea

Consigliere
Università degli Studi di Padova
federico.rea@unipd.it

user-1

Francesco Sollitto

Consigliere
Università degli Studi di Foggia
francesco.sollitto@gmail.com

user-1

Alessandro Stefani

Consigliere
Chirurgia Toracica Modena
alessandro.stefani@unimore.it

user-1

Marco Taurchini

Consigliere
Osp. San Giovanni Rotondo
mtaurca@yahoo.it

user-1

Luca Voltolini

Consigliere
Ospedale Careggi Firenze
voltoliniluca@yahoo.it

user-1

Luca Bertolaccini

Revisore dei Conti
AUSL Bologna – Ospedale Maggiore
luca.bertolaccini@gmail.com

user-1

Andrea Dell’Amore

Revisore dei Conti
S. Orsola – Malpighi / U.O, Chir. Toracica Bologna
dellamore76@libero.it

user-1

Andrea Droghetti

Revisore dei Conti
Az. Osp. Carlo Poma – Mantova
adroghetti@libero.it